Russell Grigg
Dealer Principal
Tel: 043 711 8000
rgrigg@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Dealer Principal
Dean Findlay
Branch Manager
Tel: 043 642 3595
Mobile:: 082 456 6256
dfindlay@starmotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Matthew Grigg
Sales Manager
Tel: 043 642 3595
Mobile:: 084 582 0819
mgrigg@starmotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Ryan Oliver
Sales Manager
Tel: 043 711 8030
Mobile:: 083 650 1481
roliver@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Richard Clarke
Sales Executive New Mercedes-Benz
Tel: 043 711 8034
Mobile:: 082 434 6572
rclarke@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Shaun Krull
Sales Executive New Mercedes-Benz
Tel: 043 711 8035
Mobile:: 082 075 4072
skrull@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Zikhona Ngxata
Sales Executive New Mercedes-Benz
Tel: 043 711 8036
Mobile:: 073 184 2226
zngxata@onnies.co.za
Languages: English, Xhosa
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Andre Odendaal
Sales Executive New Mercedes-Benz
Tel: 043 711 8037
Mobile:: 084 500 5070
aodendaal@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Charlene Birkholtz
Service Manager
Tel: 043 711 8070
cbirkholtz@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Lianne Glover
Parts Manager
Tel: 043 711 8050
lglover@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Dolly Mzamo
Sales Executive New Mercedes-Benz
Tel: 043 642 3595
Mobile:: 082 967 4252
dmzamo@starmotors.co.za
Languages: English, Xhosa
Contact Person for: Passenger cars new
Wayne Randall
Parts Manager
Tel: 043 643 3539
Mobile:: 082 422 4243
wrandall@starmotors.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts, Passenger cars service
Diane Visser
Sales Manager Certified Pre-Owned
Tel: 043 711 8062
Mobile:: 083 968 6964
dvisser@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Byron James
Sales Executive Certified Pre-Owned
Tel: 043 711 8063
Mobile:: 082 333 0082
bjames@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Erica Radloff
Sales Executive Certified Pre-Owned
Tel: 043 711 8064
eradloff@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Mark Stockenstom
Sales Executive Certified Pre-Owned
Tel: 043 711 8043
Mobile:: 083 343 4234
mstockenstrom@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Luka Ziqu
Sales Executive Certified Pre-Owned
Tel: 0437118065
lziqu@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English, Xhosa
Contact Person for: Passenger cars Pre-Owned
Ian Inglis
Sales Executive Parts
Tel: 043 711 8053
iinglis@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars parts
Amanda Danisa
Service Advisor
Tel: 043 711 8087
adanisa@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service
Dornay Koert
Service Advisor
Tel: 043 711 8082
dkoert@ronnies.co.za
Languages: English, Afrikaans
Contact Person for: Passenger cars service